Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Jones, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

Endurance Foot and Ankle

Christopher Jones, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Issaquah, WA

5/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Jones was excellent. He's very knowledgeable and I really appreciate how thorough he was. He was very easy to talk with and was very patient.
Hayden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable and helped my son with his wart. Highly recommend Dr Jones.
Weller B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Jones was easily able to take care of my foot problem and suggested additional treatment for a wart on my foot that just appeared. My procedure went well and I experienced no pain.
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
First time there and right away was put at ease. Fill out the forms, then being with doctor explaining why I was there. Felt very assured with questions and explanations. Very pleasant, explanations for my foot, gave me instructions of what can be done, so yes very happy had a visit with him. Thank you doctor
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable, and friendly.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Ditto last time. Dr Jones understands feet and people. He addressed my painful calluses and nails with expertise and not too painfully either. He is an exceptional practitioner and man!
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Super helpful And very knowledgeable I would recommend Chris anytime
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I have the happiest feet in the PNW!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
He is fantastic. He makes himself available to answer questions and he really takes the time. After surgery, he even texted to check up on me.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Just left my intake exam. Dr. Jones was thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. He listened well, and was able to complete a full exam including X-ray and orthotic fitting in one session. It’s nice to feel that I have a good partner and guide, with a plan for recuperation and rejuvenated foot health.
Dorothea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Jones was very thorough and explained what was happening in my left foot. He recommended a less invasive approach to solve the problem. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with feet issues.
Jess S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Christopher Jones was so helpful, efficient and so kind. He made sure I was comfortable before doing anything - explained everything very thoroughly and was great to talk to. My ingrown toenails are out and I’m so happy! I wouldn’t recommend enough!
Damon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. Knows his stuff. He was able to see me right away.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional, easy to talk too. Highly recommend Dr. Jones!!
Bereket G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
He was great and very friendly
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Highly recommend Dr Jones. I know every time I see Dr Jones I am getting the best of care. Very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly.
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Jones was very thorough and professional. Wonderful experience. I would highly recommend him.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent practitioner and a warm and compassionate man. His care exceeded my expectations. Dr Jones rocks!
Pilar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and caring with his patients. Outstanding patient experience.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Jones is very attentive and pays attention to details. Always takes time to ask how you are feeling and healing.