Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Jones, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

Endurance Foot and Ankle

Christopher Jones, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Issaquah, WA

58 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Jones was very thorough and professional. Wonderful experience. I would highly recommend him.
Margaret H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent practitioner and a warm and compassionate man. His care exceeded my expectations. Dr Jones rocks!
Pilar D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and caring with his patients. Outstanding patient experience.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Jones is very attentive and pays attention to details. Always takes time to ask how you are feeling and healing.
Bridget L.
Submitted 03/05/22
Highly recommend Dr Jones anyone that has foot and ankle problems. Gave me a lot of advice and exercises to work on. My patient experience was excellent.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/03/22
The Best!
Ashton R.
Submitted 02/22/22
We are very happy with our recent experience with Dr. Jones. He is welcoming, a good listener, and has excellent communication. He answered all our questions and offered my son exercises to improve his foot strength. We have a new foot doctor!
Kaasey P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Jones is great. Very patient and understanding. Very professional. Will always come back to him
Otto A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Positive
Katie M.
Submitted 02/09/22
My orthotics feel great.I am ready to get out walking and enjoying the way they feel. Thank you for all your help Dr Jones I will recommend you to all my friends.
Dani S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great experience
Laura J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Nice location and office. I appreciate that he takes the time needed and doesn’t rush you through.
Gavin S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Jones is amazing! Extremely patient, and really listened to my sons needs. Highly recommend!
Christian G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Jones is a very knowledgeable and conscientious practitioner. He strives to provide the utmost quality of care. Nothing but good things to say.
Thomas A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Jones is an outstanding Dr. Is easy to talk too and is a great listener. Explains medical procedures so you can understand. Overall Dr. Jones is the best at what He does. I highly recommend Him.
Ehsan A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent!. Dr. Jones has great bedside manners and explains options and recommends what is better for you.
Ken S.
Submitted 12/31/21
I had a quite painful heal fissure (deep crack on a callus), and Dr. Jones was able to work me in on a day in which a lot of people were not open due to the snow. But he scheduled me in just a couple hours. I walked right in at the time, and he immediately got to work, and took care of me wonderfully. The heel was 100% better just walking out the door! Next day I couldn't even feel that there had been a problem. All in all, a very pleasant experience, and he's a great guy on top of everything else.
Deirdre E.
Submitted 12/17/21
Easy, kind, and knowledgeable.
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Jones greeted us warmly. He was familiar with the concerns and addressed them with efficiency and care
Philip M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Fantastic first time experience. Excellent communication, quick and accurate assessment paired with a competent explanation I was able to understand. Time will tell on results, already headed into the positive return to normalcy.