Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Jones, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

Endurance Foot and Ankle

Christopher Jones, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Issaquah, WA

18 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie M.
Submitted 12/04/21
My experience was excellent. Dr. Jones listens ,gives his good advice ,includes you and had a very good plan for my foot comfort in the future. I would highly recomend him. Great location.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Chris did a great job walking me through a difficult procedure. His quiet and calm demeanor made me fell relaxed and his clear explanations kept me informed of the progress and steps. GREAT JOB CHRIS!!!!!
Jenifer C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great first visit! Appreciate relating to a dr doing endurance sports himself!
Anne K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Jones was very professional and knowledgeable and had a good bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.
Jeff W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Jones is great! I went to see him about a recent running injury. As an endurance athlete himself, I felt that he really listened and understood my concerns. After talking about a few different options, he put together a care plan that would get me back out running again. I enjoyed my visit, the office was nice, clean, and Dr Jones was super friendly and knowledgeable — I would highly recommend him and Endurance Foot and Ankle to anyone!
Frank H.
Submitted 10/21/21
I recently saw Dr. Jones due to an ingrown toenail. He painlessly resolved the issue and I'm very pleased with the results.I found him to be personable and attentive. Very positive experience.
Teresa W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Easy appointments and quality care!
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Easy to talk with and easy to ubderstand what the problem. No pressure, i like that.
Anjana P.
Submitted 10/17/21
I saw Dr. Jones for a foot fracture. He reviewed the X-rays and examined my foot, and was very thorough and gentle while handling the fractured foot. He showed me how to wear the walker boot correctly for better comfort and protection. I highly recommend Dr. Jones for foot injuries!
Marina L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excelente servicio profesional
Weller B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Jones very quickly diagnosed a growth on my foot different from what my family doctor had said it was. Dr. Jones used his knowledge and skills to easily remove the growth and the associated pain disappeared.
Don D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
Arnie S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly environment Dr super professional very informative, I would recommend this him to anyone with foot pain.
Paige D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He didn’t act rushed and answered all of my questions.
Michael J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Jones got me in quickly and was very easy to talk with. He was equipped to take X-rays in the office and was able to plan my recovery. I will recommend his clinic to others.
Ngoc D.
Submitted 10/11/21
My filling better for the first day of visit thanks doc
Owen S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Jones was very accommodating when we showed up early. He was very professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him.
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/03/21
I walk about 12 miles a day with my job. Dr. Jones was able to get me new orthotics within two weeks. My feet are pain free. It is so much easier to do my job with pain free feet.