Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Jones, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

Endurance Foot and Ankle

Christopher Jones, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Issaquah, WA

44 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothea M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Jones was very thorough and explained what was happening in my left foot. He recommended a less invasive approach to solve the problem. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with feet issues.
Jess S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Christopher Jones was so helpful, efficient and so kind. He made sure I was comfortable before doing anything - explained everything very thoroughly and was great to talk to. My ingrown toenails are out and I’m so happy! I wouldn’t recommend enough!
Damon R.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. Knows his stuff. He was able to see me right away.
Thomas A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional, easy to talk too. Highly recommend Dr. Jones!!
Bereket G.
Submitted 04/16/22
He was great and very friendly
Mike M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Highly recommend Dr Jones. I know every time I see Dr Jones I am getting the best of care. Very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly.
Tammy B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Jones was very thorough and professional. Wonderful experience. I would highly recommend him.
Margaret H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent practitioner and a warm and compassionate man. His care exceeded my expectations. Dr Jones rocks!
Pilar D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Jones is very knowledgeable and caring with his patients. Outstanding patient experience.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Jones is very attentive and pays attention to details. Always takes time to ask how you are feeling and healing.
Bridget L.
Submitted 03/05/22
Highly recommend Dr Jones anyone that has foot and ankle problems. Gave me a lot of advice and exercises to work on. My patient experience was excellent.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/03/22
The Best!
Ashton R.
Submitted 02/22/22
We are very happy with our recent experience with Dr. Jones. He is welcoming, a good listener, and has excellent communication. He answered all our questions and offered my son exercises to improve his foot strength. We have a new foot doctor!
Kaasey P.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Jones is great. Very patient and understanding. Very professional. Will always come back to him
Otto A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Positive
Katie M.
Submitted 02/09/22
My orthotics feel great.I am ready to get out walking and enjoying the way they feel. Thank you for all your help Dr Jones I will recommend you to all my friends.
Dani S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great experience
Laura J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Nice location and office. I appreciate that he takes the time needed and doesn’t rush you through.
Gavin S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Jones is amazing! Extremely patient, and really listened to my sons needs. Highly recommend!
Christian G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Jones is a very knowledgeable and conscientious practitioner. He strives to provide the utmost quality of care. Nothing but good things to say.