Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Christopher Jones, DPM -  - Podiatric Surgeon

Endurance Foot and Ankle

Christopher Jones, DPM

Podiatric Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Issaquah, WA

67 total reviews

Dr. Christopher Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Listened, cares about your needs.
Bridget L.
Submitted 09/20/22
I had a bone spur removed on July 22, 2022. My experience has been great through the whole process of planning, surgery, recovery and getting back on my foot. Dr Jones is great and would highly recommend him! Thank you Dr Jones for the support and encouragement through the foot journey. I am looking forward to getting back to exercising and enjoying retirement pain free. Thank you!
Sarah-Jane S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Personalized care unlike we have ever experienced.
Renate N.
Submitted 09/15/22
What a relief to have found a podiatrist that cuts my nails and make me feel relaxed.
Tyler K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Friendly and easy to work with.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Jones came in on a Sat just to help my wife who is a new patient. He did a great job and fixed her problem. Many thanks to him. I recommend him without reservation.
Stefanie H.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Jones is engaged, authentic and very knowledgeable. Really enjoy my consultation with him!
Jan W.
Submitted 08/19/22
Fantastic!
George S.
Submitted 08/16/22
First time visit and Dr Jones was great at getting my health history, physical activity and connecting with my current situation. He provided actionable activities to help drive improvement quick. It was also good to connect with a professional who enjoys physical activity in similar areas that I do so we could speak a common language grounded in the need for physics health. Would definitely recommend his service if needed!
Hailey L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great energy, great attitude. Highly recommended for all
Irasema R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Muchas gracias por la sinceridad y el excelente trato!! Súper recomendado.
Kristina G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Jones made me feel comfortable during my visit. He answered all my questions and made helpful suggestions as to how to best manage the issues I was seen for. I appreciated his careful approach and intellectual honesty when we discussed my options.
Colleen B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Jones is very caring and knowledgeable.
Heather R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Jones was excellent. He's very knowledgeable and I really appreciate how thorough he was. He was very easy to talk with and was very patient.
Hayden B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable and helped my son with his wart. Highly recommend Dr Jones.
Weller B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Jones was easily able to take care of my foot problem and suggested additional treatment for a wart on my foot that just appeared. My procedure went well and I experienced no pain.
Nicole F.
Submitted 07/06/22
First time there and right away was put at ease. Fill out the forms, then being with doctor explaining why I was there. Felt very assured with questions and explanations. Very pleasant, explanations for my foot, gave me instructions of what can be done, so yes very happy had a visit with him. Thank you doctor
Colleen B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable, and friendly.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Ditto last time. Dr Jones understands feet and people. He addressed my painful calluses and nails with expertise and not too painfully either. He is an exceptional practitioner and man!
Steve S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Super helpful And very knowledgeable I would recommend Chris anytime